Dakshina Kannada District Basketball Association (R) organized 11th JAMES Naismith cup Basketball Tournament from 29th August to 1st September 2019, at U Srinivas Mallya Indoor Court Lalbagh, Mangaluru. The students of St. Agnes CBSE school basket ball team won runner-up trophy and the Best player award was backed by Mythili Shetty.

The team members are Mythili Shetty, Sherol Dsouza, Privy Dsouza, Disha Suraj Kallya, Serena F Saldanha, Prival Dsouza, Sandra R Mathias, Shannel Keny Rodrigues, Glaval Pinto and Riya Alexandra D’souza. The school congratulates the team and wishes best of luck for the future.

Comments powered by CComment

HomeAbout | NewsSitemap| Contact

Copyright ©2018 www.agnesschoolmangalore.in. Powered by eCreators

sound byJbgmusic

Contact Us

St. Agnes School
Mangaluru - 575002


Mail:[email protected]