The inaugural ceremony of St. Agnes School cabinet was held on 15th June 2018. Being one of the major school events, we had the Superior and Joint Secretary of our institution Dr. Sr. Maria Roopa as our guest of honour. The programme began with traditional lighting of the lamp. The lighting of the lamp was led by Dr. Sr. Maria Roopa followed by Our Principal Sr. Jyothi Saldanha, Tr. Nayana, SPL Megan Aroza and ASPL Pratiksha D’Souza.








The prayer service for the day was conducted by Std VIII where in we prayed for the success of the elected cabinet. Our guest of honour was welcomed by Sania Lobo followed by a welcome dance. Then came the moment of glory and honour-The installation of the school cabinet. The ceremony began with the SPL and the ASPL taking a solemn oath to fulfil their duties with due diligence and sincerity. Having the support of such strong leaders the other cabinet members swore to follow suit in the presence of their almamatar. The school pupil leaders were honoured with their badges by our guest of honour Dr. Sr. Maria Ropa gave an inspiring message on leaders and leadership. The ceremony was brought to a close with the vote of thanks by Nicole Joseph and the School anthem.



Comments powered by CComment

HomeAbout | NewsSitemap| Contact

Copyright ©2018 Powered by eCreators

sound byJbgmusic

Contact Us

St. Agnes School
Mangaluru - 575002


Mail:[email protected]